Thrift stores are great for fashion

By my blogging I  use clothes already sewn sometimes and sometimes  I use the things around me. That’s why I am saying go to thrift stores.Find old things then make designs. So here are a few thrift stores I know of: Good Will you can find anywhere, Out of the closet you can find in Oakland,Thrift Town you can find in SF.I really love fashion and thrift stores are the place you can get 1,000 clothes,shoes,belts  and hats its fun to.White is the easiest to work with because you’ll be drawing on the clothing  its really easy. Don’t got pictures on this post folks sorry.


Leave a Reply

