Never underestimate the power of Fashion

Now people come on do you guys really care about fashion I mean I was born to be a fashionista and you were born for something else but that dose not mean you have to ignore something else.My friend Shelly she has a blog about the drawings in her blog and do I care YES I do.So grab on some fabrics and well fashion up. Underestimating someones blog or thinking is an insult.So that means never underestimate the power of fashion once you about it and thinks about it I mean come on you might be INTERESTED. I mean come on you do not just turn around after you read the title well you cant judge a bat by its wings and you can not judge a bat by its cover.Shelley is my friend and you should check out her blog http://peakperspective.com/ its so funny.

14 thoughts on “Never underestimate the power of Fashion”

  1. Those are some incredibly wise words, Ava. I think that message of not being too quick to judge is one most of us need to remind ourselves of every day. It’s so easy to toss something or somebody aside because it doesn’t feel quite like a perfect “fit.” Sometimes things and people need to grow on you and it just needs a little bit of time and a slightly bigger heart to make them feel comfortable.
    Thanks a million for the wonderful reminder. I will take your message with me this week. And I’ll see if I can’t pass it on as well.
    Great post. Cheers, Ava! 😉

    Like

  2. Now people come on do you guys really care about fashion I mean I was born to be a fashionista and you were born for something else but that dose not mean you have to ignore something else.My friend Shelly she has a blog about the drawings in her blog and do I care YES I do.So grab on some fabrics and well fashion up. Underestimating someones blog or thinking is an insult.So that means never underestimate the power of fashion once you about it and thinks about it I mean come on you might be INTERESTED. I mean come on you do not just turn around after you read the title well you cant judge a bat by its wings and you can not judge a bat by its cover.Shelley is my friend and you should check out her blog http://peakperspective.com/ its so funny.

    Like

      1. Im gonna have to come see you. I live out Past Patterson its about a 3 hour drive. Tell your mommy to facebook me and we can set up a date ok??

        Like

      2. Or since your nanny misses your brother and sisters maybe i can drive out there next time you go visit her,let me know ok?

        Like

Leave a Reply

